Leading a Mental Health Focused Giving Experience

Tuesday, February 22

9am – 11am Pacific / 11am – 1pm Central / 12pm – 2pm Eastern / 7pm – 9pm Israeli Daylight Time

 

Honeycomb invites you to an engaging session to learn how to use our Changemakers90 Mental Health Enhancement Guide as a supplement to your youth program. Hear from Dr. Betsy S. Stone, who assisted in the development of the guide and will help facilitate our training as we explore identity and wellness in relation to giving.

This two-hour session is specifically curated to offer attendees practical, hands-on skills and activities to engage youth and students in a Jewish giving experience focused on Mental Health. We will walk through the enhancement guide, offer best practices in facilitation and peel back the curtain in order to explore the intention and methodology behind these activities, tools and resources. The program will also offer activities for your program which will encourage discussion about identity.

Details:
  • 2-hour session.
  • No previous knowledge necessary.
  • Open to any professional who works in the field of Jewish teen engagement, experiential education, or the Jewish nonprofit field.

Other webinars

Check out our other webinars.

14 June 2022

How Grandparents Can Create a Family Culture of Tzedakah

10 March 2022

Webinar Recording: Opening the Dor Information Session

17 November 2021

Webinar Recording: Leading a LGBTQ Rights and Equality Youth Giving Experience

09 November 2021

Webinar Recording: The State Of Youth Philanthropy: The Effects of COVID-19 on Youth Grantmaking Programs

04 May 2021

Webinar Recording: Build It! How to Make an Interactive Online Portal

09 December 2020

Webinar Recording: Youth Philanthropy Online - Creating Interactive Spaces

22 April 2020

Webinar Recording: Granting Ceremonies, Year-End celebrations and Graduations

Icon Empty Cart Created with Sketch.

YOUR CART IS EMPTY

  • Subtotal:

  • $0